На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5
Отзывы
    Teimeilian
    th
    10
    9 февраля 2018
    Perfect for stay in Matsumoto, pick up service is helpful.
    Nothing
    Reception and pick up service is the best! Take care and have service mind and i love the way they decorated their place, retro classic and veey delicate detail for living, love it!
    Naomi
    au
    10
    1 февраля 2018
    Best breakfast we had in Japan. So nice eating it in our hotel supplied kimonos!
    David
    au
    9,6
    22 января 2018
    Excellent value for money, quiet and comfortable. All the staff were attentive and friendly.
    Nothing
    Attention to every detail. Wonderful onsen. And fabulous Japanese breakfast
    Unity
    hk
    9,6
    24 декабря 2017
    It is unexpected that the CEO drove us to the city and upon our leaving, they made coffee to us. The breakfast is actually very good.
    Thanatharn
    th
    8,8
    16 ноября 2017
    Good Ryokan with a big japanese room and warm welcome staffs.
    th
    9,2
    10 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    be
    9,6
    5 ноября 2017
    Beatifully appointed rooms, very clean and spatious. Very pleasant staff. Onsen.
    ca
    7,5
    1 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Philippa
    gb
    9,6
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dimitri Sluys
    gb
    8,8
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carolyn
    gb
    10
    24 октября 2017
    Beautiful ryokan with excellent service
    The people at this hotel were some of the nicest we met in Japan (and everyone is amazingly helpful in Japan!). They picked us up from matsumoto and were very helpful in finding us the right buses and places to eat in the area. They even took us to a laundry and when the nearby one was closed, drove us to another one and picked us up! The suite we had was absolutely beautiful, with its own onsen bath and a comfy bed. The whole hotel is very historic, with gorgeous wood used everywhere. Hotel onsen was also lovely, both indoor and outdoor, and very quiet. It uses the local spring water. Lovely yukata and sandals provided. I'm vegetarian and was able to enjoy a slightly adapted Japanese breakfast as well as a kaiseki dinner. The food was very good and they made a real effort to make our dinner very special as we were on honeymoon. Local sake and Plum wine were divine. We didn't have our own transport but the bus to and from the hotel is every half hour and direct to station and castle, so it wasn't a problem at all. Theres even a direct bus to kamikochi at 936 every day.
    Richard Aspland
    au
    9,2
    15 октября 2017
    Highly recommended
    Location was a bit out of the way and required a 20 minute bus ride. The inn provided a free shuttle bus into the city every morning at 10 so it was not a problem.
    Big room with a perfect (for us) firm bed; plenty of storage space; nice spacious public bath; very friendly and helpful staff; excellent breakfast.
    gb
    9,6
    13 октября 2017
    Suite was huge. Loads of space. Great traditional decor. Room had great jacuzzi bath. Onsen was great. Good breakfast and great staff.
    gb
    7,5
    6 октября 2017
    Onsen the Japanese way.
    Traditional Japanese feel to the room and hotel; wonderful traditional Japanese bath / shower area; beams in the room (although they're low for a "Westerner" - ouch); onsite Onsen.
    Masayuki
    jp
    7,9
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tommy
    hk
    8,8
    5 октября 2017
    the staffs are extremely friendly and respectiveful. They provided help as much as possible, for example the wifi connection in my room was flaky and they tried all possible way to fix it. On the day of leaving, they walked us to our car and bowed (Japanese custom) all the way until we disappeared from their sights.
    feechlam
    il
    9,2
    29 сентября 2017
    nice stay along the road
    tall people should watch thier head inthe room, some supportive wood logs are crossing the ceiling
    good traditional breakfast helpful staf eventbough its far from city center there are few good izikaya in the neighborhood
    Karina Anina
    be
    5,0
    27 сентября 2017
    on their site on booking.com was mentioned the hotel has a restaurant, but there is no dining service and all the restaurants are quite far from the hotel
    great japanese breakfast
    Lauren
    gb
    10
    24 сентября 2017
    Great room, onsen and staff
    Huge room (though very low beams!) with a private onsen bath in the room! Very helpful staff for recommendations and onward travel. Easy to access with no car (bus 31 from bus station or castle stops 3 minutes from the hotel) great restaurant nearby too if you haven't booked the ryokan meal.
    Horia
    de
    9,2
    28 августа 2017
    Great property with great hospitality and amazing breakfast
    Location is a bit outside of the city and difficult to reach by foot or public transportation (taxi is recommended)
    Great staff and great facilities Very traditional Japanese rooms and facilities Breakfast was extraordinary - we enjoyed it every morning and were just sad to have to leave Onsite onsen was one of the highlights - very traditional and very clean
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть