Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Veronika Dobers
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Sehr zu empfehlen

    Wir wurden vom Bahnhof abgeholt. Verständigung sehr gut. Sehr schönes Ambiente, großes Zimmer, sehr nette Leute, das Essen war exzellent und kunstvoll angerichtet. Onsen mit kleinem Rotenburo. Wir sind viel gereist in Japan. Dies war einer unserer besten Aufenthalte. Sehr gutes Preis -Leistungsverhältnis.
    Matthias Voegtlin
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018

    Ein Ryokan, das man uneingeschränkt empfehlen kann und in dem man sich herzlich willkommen fühlt

    Die Lage ist rund 4km vom Bahnhof entfernt. Dafür war es in dieser Lage wunderbar ruhig. Ich wurde auf dem Rückweg aber zum Bahnhof gefahren (vielen Dank!). Leider kann man beim Hotel selbst keine Velos ausleihen, das wäre top!
    Ein sehr gutes Ryokan, absolut empfehlenswert! Da stimmte einfach alles: das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Zimmer riesig, der Onsen sehr angenehm und das Essen (Dinner und Frühstück) war absolut traumhaft gut. Im ganzen Hotel herrschte eine herzliche Atmosphäre und ich konnte mich da wunderbar entspannen.
    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Februar 2018

    Wer Japan japanisch erleben will, inclusive heißem Quellenbad, der ist hier genau richtig.

    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frederik
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John T.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juni 2018
    The hotel staff was very helpful.
    Lennaert Vanhee
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christina
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. April 2018
    Hallway and stairway carpet seem outdated and not clean
    Rooms were clean and comfortable Breakfast was outstanding!
    kobir
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018

    An amazing experience

    The breakfast, the spa, the staff, the hotel facilities
    Traditional Japanese, amazing hospitality, excellent experience
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. April 2018

    A bit further out than we expected, but that aside a great Ryokan, with lots of character

    This hotel is not really central Matsumoto. It is quite a long way out. It's a long cab ride. 15 minutes is pretty optimistic
    Once you get there, the hotel is very pleasant – very polite and helpful staff. Very much traditional Japanese. A very good onsen.
    Rachel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Nothing
    Spacious rooms, very clean and tidy. We had western beds which was a bonus. Tea making facilities in the room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Usagi
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    We stayed in a room for ‘western’ people, with beds which had quite hard Japanese mattresses. We have slept in other places on the floor before with good experiences, and whilst we have no experience with Tsuki No Shizuka for this, it might have been a better option here as well.
    The staff was amazing and very helpful, and made our stay in the hotel to a great experience. The daily shuttle service to and from the city centre were very convenient, and an additional shuttle service was available to see the sakura at night at the Matsumoto Castle. We have enjoyed the breakfast, and dinner in de restaurant, for both you will have to inform the hotel a day in advance. It was very convenient to have the onsen in the hotel. Our room was very clean and tidy. Overall our experience in the hotel was excellent, and it had a very authentic Japanese vibe to it.
    Chueh-An
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2018

    Unexpectedly nice experience of hot spring hotel.

    alix
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephanie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. April 2018

    Disappointed, not worth $300/night :(

    To anyone reading the following review and thinks that it might be coming from someone with misguided expectations: I have traveled to 52 countries, and I am primarily a budget traveler. I usually camp, stay in hostels, cheap hotels and on the VERY odd occasion, I "splurge" on a more expensive place. This was one of those times. When we stayed here, we had been in Japan for about 2 weeks and had stayed in AirBnbs, guesthouses and campsites - I am not that easy to impress. I have literally slept under bridges and have woken up pretty pleased about it. So here goes (this is for the "Hana" room): The main tap/sink in our room didn't have running water. We informed the staff of this and their response was "Sorry, here is a tea kettle full of water to wash your hands with." For $300/night the expectation is that you have running water. I stayed at a campsite the night before which was closed, and it had 10 running water taps. It cost me $0. Usually when hotel rooms have a flaw this basic, you either do not sell the room until it is fixed, or you sell the room but you make the flaw clear and offer a discount. The non-running water was not on the booking site, and it was not pointed out to us when we checked in. I found out it was disconnected when I took a look underneath the sink, thinking maybe a valve was shut off but nope, it was intentionally disconnected. They mentioned (although I may have misunderstood this part) that it was disconnected because the line gets frozen in the winter. I could understand this (I am from Canada), however the sink upstairs worked perfectly fine, as did all the other showers/taps AND it was mid-April and was like +10C so I find it pretty hard to believe the line was still frozen from winter.
    The room was clean and very spacious and breakfast was tasty. The onsen was really nice :)
    Samantha Adkins
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018

    Very much to recommend!

    Little bit far off the Centre of matsumoto, but theres a bus every 30mins
    Very clean, quite and beautiful room, the onsen was great to use. Shuttle for free to central Station of matsumoto. Very friendly staff who gave away all the information you needed. Free and nice hygienic products in room and onsen.
    Polly
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen