Hodnocení

8,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,9
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
9,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,5

Hodnocení

    Jarmila
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. listopadu 2017

    Luxusní relax s tradiční lázní onsen

    Žádná negativa!
    Nádherný tradiční hostinec rjokan s lázní onsen. Krásný prostorný pokoj s vlastním WC. Kromě jukaty, hygienických potřeb a ponožek, denně také doplňují na pokoji čaj a sladkosti. Úžasný zážitek jsme z lázně onsen přímo z hormého pramene pod horou. Skvělou zkušeností pro nás byla snídaně a večeře servírovaná v japonském stylu. Velmi chutné pokrmy, pokaždé jiné menu a velmi vstřícná obsluha. Celý hotel je velmi poklidný, relaxace vás provází na každém kroku. Místo je skvělé na procházku do hor, autem je blízko také do oblasti Utsukushigahara hights, která je úchvatná, i Matsumoto rozhodně stojí za vidění.
    Christina
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. dubna 2018
    Hallway and stairway carpet seem outdated and not clean
    Rooms were clean and comfortable Breakfast was outstanding!
    kobir
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. dubna 2018

    An amazing experience

    The breakfast, the spa, the staff, the hotel facilities
    Traditional Japanese, amazing hospitality, excellent experience
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    23. dubna 2018

    A bit further out than we expected, but that aside a great Ryokan, with lots of character

    This hotel is not really central Matsumoto. It is quite a long way out. It's a long cab ride. 15 minutes is pretty optimistic
    Once you get there, the hotel is very pleasant – very polite and helpful staff. Very much traditional Japanese. A very good onsen.
    Rachel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    Nothing
    Spacious rooms, very clean and tidy. We had western beds which was a bonus. Tea making facilities in the room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Usagi
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Frank
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. dubna 2018
    We stayed in a room for ‘western’ people, with beds which had quite hard Japanese mattresses. We have slept in other places on the floor before with good experiences, and whilst we have no experience with Tsuki No Shizuka for this, it might have been a better option here as well.
    The staff was amazing and very helpful, and made our stay in the hotel to a great experience. The daily shuttle service to and from the city centre were very convenient, and an additional shuttle service was available to see the sakura at night at the Matsumoto Castle. We have enjoyed the breakfast, and dinner in de restaurant, for both you will have to inform the hotel a day in advance. It was very convenient to have the onsen in the hotel. Our room was very clean and tidy. Overall our experience in the hotel was excellent, and it had a very authentic Japanese vibe to it.
    Chueh-An
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. dubna 2018

    Unexpectedly nice experience of hot spring hotel.

    alix
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stephanie
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    14. dubna 2018

    Disappointed, not worth $300/night :(

    To anyone reading the following review and thinks that it might be coming from someone with misguided expectations: I have traveled to 52 countries, and I am primarily a budget traveler. I usually camp, stay in hostels, cheap hotels and on the VERY odd occasion, I "splurge" on a more expensive place. This was one of those times. When we stayed here, we had been in Japan for about 2 weeks and had stayed in AirBnbs, guesthouses and campsites - I am not that easy to impress. I have literally slept under bridges and have woken up pretty pleased about it. So here goes (this is for the "Hana" room): The main tap/sink in our room didn't have running water. We informed the staff of this and their response was "Sorry, here is a tea kettle full of water to wash your hands with." For $300/night the expectation is that you have running water. I stayed at a campsite the night before which was closed, and it had 10 running water taps. It cost me $0. Usually when hotel rooms have a flaw this basic, you either do not sell the room until it is fixed, or you sell the room but you make the flaw clear and offer a discount. The non-running water was not on the booking site, and it was not pointed out to us when we checked in. I found out it was disconnected when I took a look underneath the sink, thinking maybe a valve was shut off but nope, it was intentionally disconnected. They mentioned (although I may have misunderstood this part) that it was disconnected because the line gets frozen in the winter. I could understand this (I am from Canada), however the sink upstairs worked perfectly fine, as did all the other showers/taps AND it was mid-April and was like +10C so I find it pretty hard to believe the line was still frozen from winter.
    The room was clean and very spacious and breakfast was tasty. The onsen was really nice :)
    Samantha Adkins
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. dubna 2018

    Very much to recommend!

    Little bit far off the Centre of matsumoto, but theres a bus every 30mins
    Very clean, quite and beautiful room, the onsen was great to use. Shuttle for free to central Station of matsumoto. Very friendly staff who gave away all the information you needed. Free and nice hygienic products in room and onsen.
    Polly
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Teimeilian
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. února 2018

    Perfect for stay in Matsumoto, pick up service is helpful.

    Nothing
    Reception and pick up service is the best! Take care and have service mind and i love the way they decorated their place, retro classic and veey delicate detail for living, love it!
    Naomi
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. února 2018
    Best breakfast we had in Japan. So nice eating it in our hotel supplied kimonos!
    David
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. ledna 2018

    Excellent value for money, quiet and comfortable. All the staff were attentive and friendly.

    Nothing
    Attention to every detail. Wonderful onsen. And fabulous Japanese breakfast
    Unity
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. prosince 2017
    It is unexpected that the CEO drove us to the city and upon our leaving, they made coffee to us. The breakfast is actually very good.
    Thanatharn
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    16. listopadu 2017
    Good Ryokan with a big japanese room and warm welcome staffs.
    Amy
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. listopadu 2017

    I would stay again

    The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The hotel was traditional Japanese with harder beds but fine.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení